Our Team

Ambassador is made up of a capable, hands-on team working out of our Head Office and Warehouse at 1400 St John Street. 

Kyle Chalupiak – Owner & General Manager #

kyle@ambcoffee.ca | (306) 559-6002

John Kreis – Service Dept. Manager & Head Technician #

john@ambcoffee.ca | (306) 559-6012

Ryan Santer – Purchasing Team Lead & Warehouse Manager #

ryan@ambcoffee.ca | (306) 559-6014

Suzanne Olinik – Order Fulfillment Team Lead & Assistant Warehouse Manager #

suzanne@ambcoffee.ca | (306) 559-6013

Brenda Aksomitis – Accounting & Office Manager #

brenda@ambcoffee.ca | (306) 559-6004

Kelsey Wilde – Customer Care Rep. & Order Desk Manager #

kelsey@ambcoffee.ca | (306) 559-6005

Jacob Sawatzky – Delivery Person #

jacob@ambcoffee.ca

Powered by BetterDocs